fbpx

MEET OUR STAFF!

John J. Warner Kroc Director 

john.warner@uss.salvationarmy.org

Jessica Crawford Business Manager

jessica.hayes@uss.salvationarmy.org

Lisa Richardson  Membership Manager

lisa.richardson@uss.salvationarmy.org

Allen Dill, Program Manager
allen.dill@uss.salvationarmy.org

Geoffrey Schneider, Executive Chef and Director of Events
geoffrey.schneider@uss.salvationarmy.org

Jessica Mason  Events Coordinator 

Jessica.Mason@uss.salvationarmy.org

Bryan Hayes, Athletic Director
bryan.hayes@uss.salvationarmy.org

Savannah Higgins  Marketing Coordinator 

Savannah.Higgins@uss.salvationarmy.org

Anibal Braga, Director of Tennis
anibal.braga@uss.salvationarmy.org

Patty Lauritzen, Kroc Tennis House Manager
patty.lauritzen@uss.salvationarmy.org

Mike Burdine, Executive Director of the Salvation Army Boys & Girls Club
mike.burdine@uss.salvationarmy.org | 864.235.6047 | Watch Video