fbpx

MEET OUR STAFF!

John J. Warner

Kroc Director
John.Warner@uss.salvationarmy.org

Jessica Crawford

Business Manager
Jessica.Hayes@uss.salvationarmy.org

Allen Dill

Senior Program Director
Allen.Dill@uss.salvationarmy.org

Geoffrey Schneider

Events Director and Executive Chef
Geoffrey.Schneider@uss.salvationarmy.org

Keegan Barkley

Tennis Director
Keegan.Barkley@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

Patty Lauritzen

Kroc Tennis House Manager
Patty.Lauritzen@uss.salvationarmy.org

Wilson Mathewes

Head Tennis Pro
Wilson.Mathewes@uss.salvationarmy.org

Lisa Richardson

Membership Manager
Lisa.Richardson@uss.salvationarmy.org

Steve Croucher

Aquatics Manager
Steve.Croucher@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

Jennifer Perras

Fitness Manager
Jennifer.Perras@uss.salvationarmy.org

Mike Burdine

Boys & Girls Club Executive Director
Mike.Burdine@uss.salvationarmy.org

Bryan Hayes

Boys & Girls Club Program Director
Bryan.Hayes@uss.salvationarmy.org

Becca Beacham

Sports Manager
Rebecca.Beacham@uss.salvationarmy.org

Jacob Motter

Assistant Sports Manager
Jacob.Motter@uss.salvationarmy.org 

Jessica Mason

Events Coordinator
Jessica.Mason@uss.salvationarmy.org

Sarah Cooke

Marketing Coordinator
Sarah.Cooke@uss.salvationarmy.org

, Youth Development Coordinator